Don't miss a beat or a book — sign up for our newsletter!

Officers

Leslie Shearer
Board President
les@formation.com

Magdalena Jones
mjones@jw.com

James Gault
Board Vice President
gault@capitalsearch.com

Christine Reed
christ.reed@gmail.com

Wayne Ramsey
Treasurer
ramsey@gmail.com

Wesley P. Ly
wasley.ly@friends.com

Laura Malone
Secretary
laura_malone@hotmail.com

Robert D. Parker
robertp@gmail.com

Charles Coburn
coburn@yahoo.com

Perry Thibeault
perry.thib@consulting.com

Alisha Osborne
osborne@fearnleys.com

Lorena S. Peters
peters@handbrand.com